News RSS

  • Heine Fishing Expedition

    Heine Fishing Expedition

    L2 Store Items Item Name NCoin Hero Coin Purchase Requirement Sale Period Heine Fishing Coupon x100 160 2 Lv. 85 and above Oct. 26–Nov. 16  Heine Fishing Coupon x2,500 3,600 68 Lv. 85 and above Oct. 26–Nov. 16  Heine... Read >

  • Server Maintenance: Wednesday, October 26, 2016

    Server Maintenance: Wednesday, October 26, 2016

    All game servers will be down for maintenance beginning Wednesday, October 26, 2016 at 5:00am PDT / 7:00am CDT / 8:00am EDT / 1200 GMT and ending at approximately 8:00am PDT / 10:00am CDT / 11:00am EDT / 1500 GMT. Estimated downtime... Read >

  • Server Maintenance: Wednesday, October 19, 2016

    Server Maintenance: Wednesday, October 19, 2016

    All game servers will be down for maintenance beginning Wednesday, October 19, 2016 at 5:00am PDT / 7:00am CDT / 8:00am EDT / 1200 GMT and ending at approximately 7:20am PDT / 9:20am CDT / 10:20am EDT / 1420 GMT. Estimated downtime... Read >

  • Payment System Maintenance: Sunday, October 16, 2016

    Payment System Maintenance: Sunday, October 16, 2016

    Starting on October 16, 6:00am PDT / 8:00am CDT / 9:00am EDT / 1300 GMT, the payment system will undergo scheduled maintenance for approximately 8 hours 30 minutes. During this time, you may continue to purchase and spend NCoin,... Read >

  • Pumpkin Carving Contest 2016

    Pumpkin Carving Contest 2016

    Pumpkins are back in season! But set down your pumpkin-flavored coffee, cookies, and cakes, and push aside your pumpkin-scented soaps, air fresheners, and mouth washes—it’s time to get back to basics and carve them up for fabulous prizes!  ... Read >

  • Server Maintenance: Wednesday, October 12, 2016

    Server Maintenance: Wednesday, October 12, 2016

    All game servers will be down for maintenance beginning Wednesday, October 12, 2016 at 5:00am PDT / 7:00am CDT / 8:00am EDT / 1200 GMT and ending at approximately 7:20am PDT / 9:20am CDT / 10:20am EDT / 1420 GMT. Estimated downtime... Read >

  • October Store Update

    October Store Update

    New updates to the L2 Store are here! You can now pick up the below items for discounted prices and increased quantities. Permanent Items Entrance Pass: Baylor - 20 NCoin - Decreased from 100 NCoin (80% Discount). Entrance Pass: Embryo Command... Read >

  • Server Maintenance: Wednesday, October 5, 2016

    Server Maintenance: Wednesday, October 5, 2016

    All game servers will be down for maintenance beginning Wednesday, October 5, 2016 at 4:00am PDT / 6:00am CDT / 7:00am EDT / 1100 GMT and ending at approximately 7:20am PDT / 9:20am CDT / 10:20am EDT / 1420 GMT. Estimated downtime... Read >

  • Server Maintenance: Wednesday, September 28, 2016

    Server Maintenance: Wednesday, September 28, 2016

    All game servers will be down for maintenance beginning Wednesday, September 28, 2016 at 5:00am PDT / 7:00am CDT / 8:00am EDT / 1200 GMT and ending at approximately 8:20am PDT / 10:20am CDT / 11:20am EDT / 1520 GMT. Estimated downtime... Read >

  • Assassin's Bamboo Hat Available for a Limited Time

    Assassin's Bamboo Hat Available for a Limited Time

    Greetings! Before heading out on your next adventure, pick up an Assassin's Bamboo Hat and enter the fray of battle in style! This sleek hair accessory provides a 20-minute Vitality Maintaining Buff (12-hour cooldown) and is available for 1... Read >