News RSS

  • GM Event: Friday, January 27, 2017

    GM Event: Friday, January 27, 2017

    Attention adventurers! This Friday, January 27, we’ll be hosting a special in-game GM Event for all to enjoy! Be sure to come by Fantasy Isle during the times listed below to hang out with Lineage II producers Neutron and... Read >

  • La Vie En Roses's Brooches and Jewels

    La Vie En Roses's Brooches and Jewels

    L2 Store Items | Ultimate Jewelry Box | Additional Item Information | Upgrade Information | Jewel Information | New Greater Jewels Brooch, Jewel, and Compounding Basics The much-anticipated La Vie en Rose Brooches have returned for a limited time, including several new offerings! As powerful as they are beautiful, these... Read >

  • Server Maintenance: Wednesday, January 25, 2017

    Server Maintenance: Wednesday, January 25, 2017

    All game servers will be down for maintenance beginning Wednesday, January 25, 2017 at 5:00am PST / 7:00am CST / 8:00am EST / 1300 GMT and ending at approximately 7:25am PST / 9:25am CST / 10:25pm EST / 1525 GMT. Estimated downtime... Read >

  • Server Maintenance: Wednesday, January 18, 2017

    Server Maintenance: Wednesday, January 18, 2017

    All game servers will be down for maintenance beginning Wednesday, January 18, 2017 at 4:00am PST / 6:00am CST / 7:00am EST / 1200 GMT and ending at approximately 7:30am PST / 9:30am CST / 10:30pm EST / 1530 GMT. Estimated downtime... Read >

  • Server Maintenance: Wednesday, January 11, 2017

    Server Maintenance: Wednesday, January 11, 2017

    All game servers will be down for maintenance beginning Wednesday, January 11, 2017 at 5:00am PST / 7:00am CST / 8:00am EST / 1300 GMT and ending at approximately 9:10am PST / 11:10am CST / 12:10pm EST / 1710 GMT. Estimated downtime... Read >

  • Freya's Shopping Bag Promotion Extended Until January 18, 2017

    Freya's Shopping Bag Promotion Extended Until January 18, 2017

    Good news everyone! The Freya's Shopping Bag promotion is being extended by one week and will now end on Wednesday, January 18, 2017. Head to the Store Promo page for details and to take full advantage of all the... Read >

  • Server Maintenance: Wednesday, January 4, 2017

    Server Maintenance: Wednesday, January 4, 2017

    All game servers will be down for maintenance beginning Wednesday, January 4, 2017 at 5:00am PST / 7:00am CST / 8:00am EST / 1300 GMT and ending at approximately 6:25am PST / 8:25am CST / 9:25am EST / 1425 GMT. Estimated downtime... Read >

  • Server Maintenance: Wednesday, December 28, 2016

    Server Maintenance: Wednesday, December 28, 2016

    All game servers will be down for maintenance beginning Wednesday, December 28, 2016 at 5:00am PST / 7:00am CST / 8:00am EST / 1300 GMT and ending at approximately 5:55am PST / 7:55am CST / 8:55am EST / 1355 GMT. Estimated downtime... Read >

  • Server Maintenance: Wednesday, December 21, 2016

    Server Maintenance: Wednesday, December 21, 2016

    All game servers will be down for maintenance beginning Wednesday, December 21, 2016 at 5:00am PST / 7:00am CST / 8:00am EST / 1300 GMT and ending at approximately 5:55am PST / 7:55am CST / 8:55am EST / 1355 GMT. Estimated downtime... Read >

  • Hero Coin Changes

    Hero Coin Changes

    In order to allow us to better plan for the renewal of enticing Hero Coin rewards, as well reduce player confusion and frustration caused by the erasing of your accumulated Hero Coins, we’re doing away with the annual resets... Read >