News RSS

  • Server Maintenance: Wednesday, November 30, 2016

    Server Maintenance: Wednesday, November 30, 2016

    All game servers will be down for maintenance beginning Wednesday, November 30, 2016 at 5:00am PST / 7:00am CST / 8:00am EST / 1300 GMT and ending at approximately 7:20am PST / 9:20am CST / 10:20am EST / 1520 GMT. Estimated downtime... Read >

  • Black Friday Sale!

    Black Friday Sale!

    Black Friday is here, and we've put together some of the best deals in all of Aden and beyond! Whether you're battling to stave off the Alien Invasion, or neutralizing the threat posed by the Dreadnaught Superion, for a... Read >

  • Server Maintenance: Wednesday, November 23, 2016

    Server Maintenance: Wednesday, November 23, 2016

    All game servers will be down for maintenance beginning Wednesday, November 23, 2016 at 5:00am PST / 7:00am CST / 8:00am EST / 1300 GMT and ending at approximately 7:00am PST / 9:00am CST / 10:00am EST / 1500 GMT. Estimated downtime... Read >

  • Alien Invasion Returns!

    Alien Invasion Returns!

     L2 Store Items | Event Duration | Event Process | Event Rewards | Additional Info   L2 Store Items Item NCoin Hero Coin Purchase Requirement Sale Period Monster Research x100 10 - Lv. 85 and above 11.16.2016–12.14.2016 Monster Research x50,000 4320 68 Lv. 85 and above... Read >

  • Server Maintenance: Wednesday, November 16, 2016

    Server Maintenance: Wednesday, November 16, 2016

    All game servers will be down for maintenance beginning Wednesday, November 16, 2016 at 4:00am PST / 6:00am CST / 7:00am EST / 1200 GMT and ending at approximately 9:00am PST / 11:00am CST / 12:00pm EST / 1700 GMT. Estimated downtime... Read >

  • Server Maintenance: Wednesday, November 9, 2016

    Server Maintenance: Wednesday, November 9, 2016

    All game servers will be down for maintenance beginning Wednesday, November 9, 2016 at 5:00am PST / 7:00am CST / 8:00am EST / 1300 GMT and ending at approximately 7:20am PST / 9:20am CST / 10:20am EST / 1520 GMT. Estimated downtime... Read >

  • Daylight Saving Ends - Events Time Change

    Daylight Saving Ends - Events Time Change

    Daylight Saving Time is set to end in North America Sunday, November 6, 2016 at 2:00am Pacific Time. After this time change, all activity times like Sieges, Olympiad, Ceremony of Chaos, Dimensional Raid, Daily Vitality, and Instance resets will... Read >

  • Server Maintenance: Wednesday, November 2, 2016

    Server Maintenance: Wednesday, November 2, 2016

    All game servers will be down for maintenance beginning Wednesday, November 2, 2016 at 4:00am PDT / 6:00am CDT / 7:00am EDT / 1100 GMT and ending at approximately 8:30am PDT / 10:30am CDT / 11:30am EDT / 1530 GMT. Estimated downtime... Read >

  • Pumpkin Carving Contest 2016 Winners

    Pumpkin Carving Contest 2016 Winners

    Your pumpkin carving game was strong this season, and our inboxes were flooded with your artistic gourd carvings. Selecting the winning entries is never an easy task, but after much deliberation we’ve selecting the following as the game-specific winning... Read >

  • Store Update - October 26, 2016

    Store Update - October 26, 2016

    The L2 Store has been updated with sales and discounts, including special Halloween costumes and items for the Heine Fishing Expedition. Get 'em fresh for the season! Item Name NCoin HCoin Heine Fishing Coupon x100  160 2 Heine Fishing... Read >