News RSS

  • Red Libra Event III! Sept. 21-Oct. 12

    Red Libra Event III! Sept. 21-Oct. 12

    Elders | Weapon Exchange | Items | Quests | Talismans | Rewards   Event Duration September 21, 2016 to October 12, 2016 Main event period: Red Libra has returned! Red, Green, Black, Pink, and Blue Elders have setup at the shopping center in Town of Giran to offer you their services. October 12, 2016 The event... Read >

  • Elemental Shirts Have Returned!

    Elemental Shirts Have Returned!

    Elemental Shirt Boxes | Enchantment Scrolls | Reflect Shirts | Shiny Elemental Shirt | Enchantment Rewards For a limited time, the famous Elemental Shirts will be available for purchase by mere mortals once more. Do you dare to pursue the power of the Elemental Shirt? For the... Read >

  • Server Maintenance: Wednesday, September 21, 2016

    Server Maintenance: Wednesday, September 21, 2016

    All game servers will be down for maintenance beginning Wednesday, September 21, 2016 at 5:00am PDT / 7:00am CDT / 8:00am EDT / 1200 GMT and ending at approximately 7:10am PDT / 9:10am CDT / 10:10am EDT / 1410 GMT. Estimated downtime... Read >

  • Flash Sale! September 19-21

    Flash Sale! September 19-21

    Greetings, adventurers! Pirate wares, Vitality Maintaining Potions, and more are available for a limited time! Grab up these hot items this week only. Sale items are available from September 19 to Wednesday, September 21, 2016. Limited Time Offer September... Read >

  • Payment System Scheduled Maintenance - 9/18/2016

    Payment System Scheduled Maintenance - 9/18/2016

    Starting on September 18, 6:45am PDT / September 18, 1:45pm UTC, the payment system will undergo maintenance for approximately 8 hours. During this time, the system will not process any NCoin orders or Prestige Pack* subscriptions. If you are... Read >

  • Maphr's Wind Scroll Issue and Restoration - September 14

    Maphr's Wind Scroll Issue and Restoration - September 14

    During weekly maintenance this morning, Wednesday, September 14, a script on our end was run by mistake that resulted in the deletion of players’ stocks of Maphr’s Wind Scrolls earned during the Hungry Horse event. These items were originally... Read >

  • Server Maintenance: Wednesday, September 14, 2016

    Server Maintenance: Wednesday, September 14, 2016

    All game servers will be down for maintenance beginning Wednesday, September 14, 2016 at 5:00am PDT / 7:00am CDT / 8:00am EDT / 1200 GMT and ending at approximately 7:50am PDT / 9:50am CDT / 10:50am EDT / 1450 GMT. Estimated downtime... Read >

  • Server Maintenance: Wednesday, September 7, 2016

    Server Maintenance: Wednesday, September 7, 2016

    All game servers will be down for maintenance beginning Wednesday, September 7, 2016 at 4:00am PDT / 6:00am CDT / 7:00am EDT / 1100 GMT and ending at approximately 9:55am PDT / 11:55am CDT / 12:55pm EDT / 1655 GMT. Estimated downtime... Read >

  • Server Maintenance: Wednesday, August 31, 2016

    Server Maintenance: Wednesday, August 31, 2016

    All game servers will be down for maintenance beginning Wednesday, August 31, 2016 at 5:00am PDT / 7:00am CDT / 8:00am EDT / 1200 GMT and ending at approximately 7:35am PDT / 9:35am CDT / 10:35am EDT / 1435 GMT. Estimated... Read >

  • Server Maintenance: Wednesday, August 24, 2016

    Server Maintenance: Wednesday, August 24, 2016

    All game servers will be down for maintenance beginning Wednesday, August 24, 2016 at 4:00am PDT / 6:00am CDT / 7:00am EDT / 1100 GMT and ending at approximately 8:30am PDT / 10:30am CDT / 11:30am EDT / 1530 GMT. Estimated... Read >